When The Truth Is Revealed! The Vision Grows!

As I listen to this song all kinds of relationships apply to this song. For me this song reminds me that as we build a team for The Relationship Project, we will build a team that will stand by each other. Maybe someone needs to hear these words tonight. A few times in my life organizations threw me overboard and disconnected. BUT it did not stop me from moving forward or continuing on with what I am to do in this world.

Tonight I finally received confirmation of the why a group threw me overboard.  What I was observing without speaking was right on! Many times people will give us a reason that is not the true reason. Beware of people who are ladder climbers, they will sacrifice you for their gain. They will even talk about you behind your back and there will be times they will reveal the truth without realizing they are revealing it. Listen closely to what is said and what is written.

If one group of people throw us overboard, it does not mean we must discontinue our vision or plan. In fact what usually happens is we will find ourselves in the middle of a new group of people and what we are working on will grow to huge proportions if we DO NOT GIVE UP, stay focused and be discerning with who we bring up close to our projects. Whether your dream is to write or to travel; make a plan, set short term goals and long term goals, take a step and eventually you will find yourself at your destination.

As for me, I am standing with you! As for my readers, make a decision and do not give up!  (Nancy J. the author of Life Time Writer.)

Author: Nancy J.

Relationship Conference leader -online/ offline, writer, woman on mission, with a passion for life.

Leave a Reply

