Write, Write, Write, and More Writing

Writing in different styles is a challenge.

60404_10151515371193556_319904034_n

Lately I describe my life using one word. Write, write, write and write again. Have you ever experienced a time of stretching with your writing?

Currently my writing requires different styles of writing. Everything from writing short copy for marketing, to writing an online course, writing a blog post, and a book. I am finding because of the diversity of the style it requires me to have a discipline mind.

Do you ever struggle with writing in different styles? For me I am finding to break my writing projects into days. On the day I am working on the course I do not work on the book. The next day I work on the book.

Today’s world of writing is changed forever. ¬†How about you do you have suggestions that may assist others in our changing world of writing. Go to the comment section and share with us.

Thanks in advance for joining us and sharing.

 

Nancy J.

The Life Time Writer

 

 

 

 

Author: Nancy J.

Relationship Conference leader -online/ offline, writer, woman on mission, with a passion for life.

Leave a Reply

